End of a Season

I can’t believe my sweet boy will be 1 in 12 days! Time flies by so fast! I am so excited about planning his party and all the sweet things that are coming. In the last 7 days Hudson has stopped breastfeeding except for the night time. This is such a bitter sweet thing. I am so proud of both of us that we made it this far. My goal was a year and I am blessed so have made it this far. I am glad that he is weening himself and not the other way around. Whew… at least I got off easy with that one. HAHA My sweet guy is almost walking and he is so funny! He has the best little personality and is such a ham. I am beyond lucky. Today starts Brandon and Hudson’s birthday month! It is going to be an awesome month celebrating my 2 favorite guys! I am so excited!! More to come on the birthday celebrations!

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

