Hello 2017

I am so excited for this new year! 2016 was an amazing year filled with so many blessings, changes, mountains, and valleys. But I made it! I am so grateful to have the title mom, something I never thought I would be called. And while I really HATE to see my sweet boy grow up so fast, I am so excited for the new year and all the things God has in store for us! Hudson is growing leaps and bounds and it is just so amazing to watch all the new things he does and discovers. He brings so much joy and happiness to my life.

I started a new job in July and I am super excited about the new year and all the clients I will meet and build relationships with. God has brought some amazing people to my chair this year and I can’t wait for the many more. I am still traveling to Louisville every 6-8 weeks and I truly enjoy every minute of that. I enjoy my time away to regroup and love spending time with my Louisville peeps. I feel so privileged and honored to be able to travel back and work with some amazing people.

B started a new career path a few weeks ago and I can’t wait to see all the things he will learn and where it will take him. We are so thankful for the awesome opportunity he has been given with Covenant Heating and Cooling. What a nice change to be working for a Christian company!

As thankful as I am for all the amazing things that 2016 brought, I welcome 2017 with open arms. My word for 2017 is FORWARD. (Yes I know this was Obama’s mantra, but believe me when I say I am giving no credit to him for my word choice LOL) But I am looking forward to a new year with new possibilities and moving forward with my life and little family. What exciting times ahead!!

What are you looking forward to in 2017?

 

xoxo,

Tiffany

 

15826079_10154899219644764_58881098985110211_n

 

Leave a Reply

