Time 

This writing thing keeps getting harder and harder. I just need to start writing you all during these night feedings. 
I can’t believe my little guy is 3 months old! Time flies by so quickly I feel like it can all just be a blur. I wish pregnancy had gone by this fast! lol my precious boy is growing and changing everyday. He’s so happy and smiley all the time and for that I am thankful. He is learning to sit up and his neck muscles are getting stronger everyday. He’s had his first little cold/allergies this past week and boy I hate that. He’s been under the weather and it breaks my heart. I just want to make all things better. If only it were that easy! He’s drooling a ton and teething will be coming at any time I’m sure! I just wish I could hit the pause button some days. I know it won’t be like this for long so I am savoring every moment with him. 

This mama is off to bed or attempting to be😴
Xoxo,
Tiffany  

Leave a Reply

