What is your Beautiful Uncertainty?

This is the last day of the challenge. I adopted this challenge from author Mandy Hale. Her new book, “Beautiful Uncertainty” hit shelves yesterday and I can’t wait to read it! She is known as the “Single Woman” and I have followed her for a few years now. She is very inspirational and helped me through a lot single times. She still encourages me today!

So, what is your beautiful uncertainty? What have you done in total faith expecting God to do great things?

I was at a church gathering the other night and sat at a table with girl who just moved to Nashville the same I did. She called herself a gypsy bc she was single with no kids and had moved around a few different times in the last few years. I remember being that girl. I enjoyed being that girl. I wouldn’t trade where I am for anything, but I am SO thankful I had that time on my own to discover the world, myself, and my dreams. I still have so many things I want to do and pursue and I will in time. But, for now my beautiful uncertainty is all about my baby boy coming and my marriage and family. I am so excited for this next chapter and all the new things it will bring. Scared. To. Death. But, ready for the challenge.

Where are you believing God and trusting him?

xoxo,

Tiffany

 

Leave a Reply

