Trust Without Borders

Today’s challenge is to pray this prayer and let God do the rest!

God, help me to let go of my need to know what’s going to happen next and to just trust. To trust You, to trust Your timing, to trust your good and perfect plan for my life. Give me trust without borders. When I get scared and start to doubt, help me to remember to trust in you and not depend on my own understanding. Help  me to seek your will in all I do, and you will show me which path to take. (Proverbs 3:5-6)

~Mandy Hale

 

xoxo,
Tiffany

Leave a Reply

