A Date With God

Yesterday challenge was to have a date with God outside of your normal quiet time. I attempted this and I failed. Big time. I wanted to just go to Starbucks and sit with God for awhile. Well, I tried 2 different Starbucks to only be disappointed with no parking, long lines, lots of traffic, and to be honest I let the devil get the best of me. I just came home. I know, great example right? Well, I challenge you tomorrow to have a date with God. Be intentional and follow through. NO matter what it takes.

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

