The Great Purge

So today’s challenge was to purge and get rid of things! Well, I did most of this when I moved from Louisville. As I have settled here in Nashville I have still gotten rid of much more. It feels so good to eliminate the clutter and it makes you realize what you can and cannot live with or without. Eye opening! Especially adding a new little member to our family this year has made me want to get rid of more and more! LOL

What do you need to purge in your life this year? GO DO IT!

 

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

