Quiet Reflection

Since getting pregnant I feel my whole life has gotten off track. I guess I should just get used to that right? LOL I haven’t kept a good routine or schedule. I either can’t sleep or sleep to much etc. So my goal for this new year is to get back to a consistent time with Jesus. My life is about to change…a lot…again… And I need me some Jesus to see me through! My goal is to spend time reading the Word, praying, and journaling. Even for 15 minutes a day. My goal is to find that time every day.

What about you? What is your goal for your quiet time this year?

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

