One Year, One Goal

What do you hope to achieve in 2016? Where do you want to be this time next year? What is your biggest dream or hope or wish for this new year?

I hope to achieve many things this year. Mostly, being the best wife and mom I can be. Next, I hope to grow my business rapidly here in Nashville. I hope this time next year I am busy enjoying my job and serving my guest, and enjoying my wonderful family. I hope to be on my way to being debt free and really growing my savings for Hudson’s future and ours. My prayer is that Brandon loves what he is doing and is growing leaps and bounds in his own career.

It’s so crazy how life can change on a dime. How my goals from a few years ago are so different then they are today. But for that I am thankful and blessed. God is good. I wouldn’t change a thing.

So, tell me your goals.

 

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

