Our New Adventure

On Friday, we made the big move to Nashville! My sister has tried to get me to move here for years and I always said no… Well, here I am! I am so glad the big move is over even though we aren’t quite settled into our new place yet. We are staying with my parents for the month until the condo we are renting is ready for us. Thankful for a great family to open their door to us and welcome us in. But, we are excited to get into our new place soon. We both have interviews set up this week and we are enjoying a little bit of time off. We both have been so busy with working and the move the rest has been much needed! I am still traveling back to Louisville a few times in the next 2 months to work before Hudson decides to join us. I am thankful for a great salon in Louisville that allows me to come back and work. God has been so good to us over the last year and it’s hard to believe our 1 year anniversary is upon us. I am so blessed and thankful that God knows me better then I do and gave me just what I needed when I needed it. Brandon is one of the most loving, kind, patient people I have ever met. Perfect for me in every way. I am so excited to be on this new adventure with him here in Nashville and I look forward to what God has in store. We are so excited to welcome our little man in less then 12 weeks and figure out the next chapter of our life. But, for now, it’s time for more rest. I will be back sooner then later this time.

xoxo,

Tiffany

One Comment Add yours

  1. Bunny Hamm says:

    You all have the best days yet to come just right around the corner with a new baby!  Wherever you land Tiffany, you will make that place a little brighter. Love you girlfriend!  Bunny   From: We Are The Lanham’s To: bunnyhasmail@yahoo.com Sent: Monday, November 30, 2015 8:10 PM Subject: [New post] Our New Adventure #yiv9403190150 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv9403190150 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv9403190150 a.yiv9403190150primaryactionlink:link, #yiv9403190150 a.yiv9403190150primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv9403190150 a.yiv9403190150primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv9403190150 a.yiv9403190150primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv9403190150 WordPress.com | We Are The Lanham’s posted: “On Friday, we made the big move to Nashville! My sister has tried to get me to move here for years and I always said no… Well, here I am! I am so glad the big move is over even though we aren’t quite settled into our new place yet. We are staying with m” | |

Leave a Reply

