Sick

I loathe being sick more then anything bc it slows me down and I hate to slowed down. But a great friend reminded me last night that “God let’s this happen to us Type A people sometimes or we will never slow down, so get some rest or he will continue to teach you.” LOL She is right in so many ways. I pushed through most of the day yesterday but by 3 I was done. Today is better but still not 100%. I keep building on that todo list as if nothing is wrong or gonna stop me. Maybe one day I will learn. It seems to me that I like the hard lessons he tries to teach me haha. I always seem to do things the hard way.

Here’s to another great day in Louisville! Take some time to slow down today and breath and do something for YOU.

xoxo,
Tiffany

Leave a Reply

