Yesterday

To be honest yesterday sucked and I had a horrible attitude. We all have those days but I was down and out as you probably got from my blog. I am a little better today due to being busier with work etc. But, the struggle is real and it still lingers. I keep praying hard and God is putting some people in my life who are experiencing the same things I am and it’s really nice and refreshing to know that I am not alone. So, if you are struggling pray and seek out someone who could be going through what you are. Or at least put yourself out there and share your story bc I guarantee if they aren’t going through it they probably have at one point. And if you are a praying person, lift me up in yours today.

Lots of love,
LL

Leave a Reply

