Feedback

Happy Saturday, y’all!
I want your feedback. I need some ideas on what you would want to hear from me. If you were to read “my book,” what would you want to read about? What would you want me to write about? As I start this writing endeavor this is the number one question I have for myself. There are so many things I could write about and talk about and share with the world, but what does the world want to hear? So, that’s where you come in. HELP!

Thank you and I look forward to hearing what you have to say:)

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

One Comment Add yours

  1. Based solely on the fact that it says “Travelin’ Tiffany” I would want to read a book about a journey that you take but take in an unusual way. 50 states by bus, or Boating west to east, or US 50 east to west, and just read about how it was different than ‘traditional’ traveling.

Leave a Reply

