Taking Risks

I have said it for along time but I want to write a book. Laying in bed last night I told B that I wanted to write one…again. He was encouraging and told me I am a good writer and I could do it. I just have no idea where to begin. But, if it’s something I really want to do then I just need to take a risk and figure it out. I know that it’s hard work. Sitting down and writing these blogs everyday is not an easy task. You want to be interesting and capture the audience and you want people to like you and what you say. And when you write and put it out there like this you open yourself up for lots of comments. Good, bad, ugly. But that is part of being a writer. Not everyone is going to like what I have to say and that’s ok. So, today I am going to take a risk and start figuring out how to write this book of mine.

Any advice? What risks do you need to start taking?

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

