Family

My mama and little sister are coming up today and my older sis is coming down for the weekend. I am excited to see everyone! I love visitors and I love it when it’s family. I am extremely blessed to have all my family still around and now we are all much closer since moving to Louisville and my parents landing in Nashville in the fall. I couldn’t be happier. I love family and it’s one of my top priorities. They definitely come first or close to it most of the time. They have been there for me through the good the bad and the ugly. They make me laugh wipe my tears and pick me up when I am down. I am one blessed girl.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Bridesmaids16

Bridesmaids47

Leave a Reply

