30 Day Love Challenge

Join me in the 30 day love challenge by thedatingdivas.com. This is a fun way to change things up and let your spouse/significant other know how much you love and care for them in different forms. Today is day 3 but you can jump in now and catch up! It’s 30 days until Valentine’s Day, so what a way to get things started early. We all could use a little spicing up and something to work on. Last new years I picked 3 words for 2014. They were intentional, eliminate, and pursue. This year I chose the word growth but decided the first 3 words were gonna be my “life” words. So, I am trying to be intentional about my relationship and all other aspects of my life. If I’m not then things will fall by the wayside and that is not what I want. I am sure you don’t want that either. So give this a shot! What do you have to lose?

What are some ways you like to spice up your relationship?

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

