Yay!

So, I got a part time job at the Primp Style Lounge. It’s one of those blow dry bars that are becoming a big thing all around. It’s a pretty cool concept. We offer shampoo, blow-dries, up do’s, makeup, and soon extensions! I am excited about this new adventure and doing something new but hopefully gaining some cut and color guests as well. I prayed really hard about my job in Anchorage. I had been interviewing and hated to leave there bc I love it. But, my clientele just isn’t building enough yet. But, last weekend I saw a glimpse of hope. I had several new people and they were all so happy and sent me even more people for this week. I just felt like that was God’s way of saying not to give up yet. So, I am not! I am excited about what’s ahead. Brandon is up for a promotion and I am excited for him. He really deserves it. He works so hard and should be recognized for that.

One month in to marriage and things are great! We couldn’t be happier. We are so blessed and thankful to have our friends and family surround us with love and support.

What’s going on in your world today?

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

