Looking Back

As I look back over the last few years of my life I am amazed, humbled, and ever so thankful. It’s so awesome to see how God works. I can see all the places he was with me, leading me, guiding me, and teaching me. Even through all the hurts and smiles it all led me right here. It’s crazy how when you are in the middle of something you can’t really see the end result. You think you will always hurt, or always be on cloud 9. But, every bit of it has a purpose. And I love that. I love seeing God in all parts of my life. It keeps me grounded. It keeps me focused. And it keeps me going. Thankful for the these reminders.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

