A Legacy

Today in my devotion they asked this question, “How are you living in such a way that you are leaving a legacy of faith for your community?” That hit me like a ton of bricks! I would like to think that I am touching peoples lives on a daily basis through my words and actions but I don’t know if I am. It’s hard to tell sometimes bc you don’t always see the results of your actions. I wish there was a gage for this. So everyday you could look at it and know if you are living with a legacy. LOL Now wouldn’t that just be too easy? So, my hope and prayer is that everyday I wake up that the words and actions I portray will show my faith to those around me. I pray that I don’t let an opportunity go by to share my story, to love, to listen. I hope that I have an open heart everyday to what’s going on around me.

So, how about you? How are you living in such a way that you are leaving a legacy of faith for your community?

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

