My Goals

Ok, so today I thought I would tell you what my goals were for the 6 categories I shared with you yesterday. Here goes!

Travel- I want to go to 3 new places this year that I have never been. I am believing I can make this happen!

Health- I want to eat clean, work out consistently, and stay around 120 lbs.

Financial- I want to be debt free…again.

Volunteer- I want to get involved in something at Southeast and/or in the community. I am not sure what that looks like yet.

Spiritual- I want to stay faithful in the word and prayer daily and get into a small group

Relationally- I want to make so new friends-something that is def harder as you get older and move to a new city. I also want to be the best I can be for B!

So here they are. Keep me accountable y’all. I need it. Now tell me yours.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

