Goal Time

This morning B and I got to have our quiet time together. The first time since being married. It was a special moment for me and I hope it is something we always stay faithful in doing. My little sister, Kayla, told me that her boyfriend and her were doing 6 categories of goals this year and they were going to dinner to share them the other night. She challenged Brandon and I to do the same. We shared them this morning. It was awesome. So my challenge for you today is to set some goals in these 6 categories.

Spiritual
Health
Financial
Relational
Travel
Volunteer

It was challenging and really made me think about every area of my life. I am excited to grow in these areas this year! Share with me your goals.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

