Growth

Well, my word for the year is growth! I want to apply this to every area of my life. Professionally, spiritually, mentally, physically,financially. So, first thing is first. Today, I am on the job hunt. I love my job but I am just not making the money that I need to support my family. Brandon has really stepped it up since he is feeling better and I need to do the same. I have already applied for 3 different positions today and I am going to drop off my resume to another. I know that I am a great employee with a lot to offer a great company. I am excited for the new year and all the wonderful things to come! I just know that a lot of growth is heading my way. I am glad you will be there to share it with me.

So, what’s your word?

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

