Why hello there 2015

Happy 2015 to you! I can’t believe it’s here! The beginning, the start, the new, the freshness of it all. It’s such an exciting time! Brandon and I celebrated with a wonderful dinner at Bravo, drinks at Mr. G’s, late night snack at Taco Bell (don’t judge), and rang in the new year at our apartment with Dick Clark’s classic New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with sparkling cider and a sweet kiss. It couldn’t of been more perfect. If any of you know me well you know I HATE New Year’s Eve. There is always this big hype about it and it’s always a let down. This year I decided to let go of all the “what New Year’s Eve should be like” thoughts and just enjoy it. And it was fabulous!

Over dinner we talked about words for 2015. Brandon’s word is PROGRESSION and mine is GROWTH! I am so excited to see where these words take us in 2015. We are so blessed, thankful, positive, and giddy! I never imagined my life to be where it is at 32 but I wouldn’t change a thing. I love every part about it. The good, the bad, the hard, the easy. It’s tough out there but I love having Brandon and an amazing family and friends to surround me.

So, what are your words for 2015? Can’t wait to hear them!!

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

10897074_10152947804214764_1749118196267736901_n

Leave a Reply

