Farewell 2014 It was great!

As 2014 comes to a close I have so much to be thankful for. It started off in KY and I am ending in KY. But just a little differently. I am married! And KY is now my home and not just a visit. So much has changed and happened over the last year. Where to even begin? I was blessed to be able to travel A LOT! From San Francisco to Clearwater to Isle of Palm to Saint Louis to Saint Lucia! God is so good. All of these were fabulous trips with great people and awesome experiences.

The high light of my year was defintely Brandon. I’m sure you’re thinking “DUH.” LOL It’s so interesting how life changes so quickly. He was my 7th grade boyfriend. And 20 years later I get to call him my husband. WOW! How incredible is that. I am beyond blessed. When 2014 started I never imagined ending this way. But, that’s the fun part! Brandon is the most kind, loving, sweetest, big hearted guy I know. And I love how in God’s perfect plan he brought us back together. We are so excited for 2015 and the amazing things that are coming. We’ve had a few bumps with his sickness but it was something that has made us stronger and closer together. Even through the tough times God does some amazing things. He did and is continually teaching me patience. Brandon on the other hand is one of the most patient people I know. He did wait a year + for me to come to my senses. LOL But, he is so patient in every area of his life. He is my role model for sure. I am “I want it now” person. LOL Betcha didn’t know that haha

Tonight as we close out 2014 together we are coming up with a few words to live by in 2015. My words for 2014 were pursue, elimination, and intentional. I have decided those are gonna be my life words. I did very well with them this year and I want to continue that. I am excited to see what words B and I come up with tonight. I will share them with you tomorrow. What are you words for 2015? I am excited to hear them.

I am excited for a new year and a new year with you. I plan on being more consistent in my writing and sharing about a lot of different things. This year was a lot of travel, next year I think my life is shifting in other directions. I can’t wait to share it with you. Thanks so much for a great 2014. I look forward to 2015 with you:)

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ef9/37398419/files/2014/12/img_0821.jpg

Leave a Reply

