Sunday Worship

Yesterday at church one of the songs had a line in it that said, “It’s your breath in our lungs…” and I was taken aback. How many worship songs have the word lungs in it? Not many that I know of. But it took me back to when Brandon was sick and it brought tears to my eyes. God’s breath is in our lungs! How true is that? We often forget that God breathed into Adam’s lungs to give him life and therefore we have life. It was a reminder that God isn’t finished with Brandon or I for that matter. He has given us another chance at this life to love him, seek him, and do his work. I love when God shows up like that. I feel so blessed and thankful today for that little message.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

IMG_0332

Leave a Reply

