Tiffany’s 3rd Annual Birthday Bash

So I am a little behind, please forgive me. A couple of weeks ago I had my 3rd annual birthday bash. I decided to have it right here in Louisville since I had just moved and life has gotten a little crazy. I had lots of family and friends come to celebrate. On Saturday we all went to the Mega Cavern and some went zip lining and some went on the cavern tram. It was a lot of fun! We went to dinner at the Down One Bourbon Bar in downtown Louisville. It was a blast. We got to eat in the secret room and the food was pretty awesome! Sunday we all headed to the Makers Mark Distillery. It was a beautiful day and the tour was a blast. We got to dip our own bottle in the wax and everything. We ate dinner in Bardstown and headed home. We had a blast but we were so exhausted. My birthday is on Tuesday and I am looking forward to what 32 brings. Good things. Great things.

xoxo,
Travlelin’ Tiffany

IMG_0062

IMG_0071

IMG_0085

IMG_0084

IMG_0088

IMG_0100

IMG_0105

IMG_0169

IMG_0121

IMG_0148

IMG_0134

Leave a Reply

