20 Years In The Making

Little did I know when I met Brandon Lanham in middle school what the future, the distant future, would hold for us. He was my 7th grade boyfriend. Too scared to even hold hands. He was the star athlete and I was just me, bushy eyebrows and sun in hair. Come on you remember those days. LOL But, God works in mysterious ways. Brandon and I have both been through a lot of good times, hard times, broken hearts, no lights at the end of the tunnel times that have brought us here today. It has brought us to the day when he was down on one knee before me asking me to be with him forever. What a special moment it was that I will hold dear always. I am so blessed to get to spend forever with my best friend, my soulmate, my better half. 20 years in the making. I am so thankful he waited for me.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

IMG_5253

Leave a Reply

