One Month In

Crazy how fast time flies. I can’t believe I have been in Louisville for a month today! So much has happened in such a short time. Got a job, quit a job, got a new job and not searching for MORE jobs. LOL Starting over as a hairstylist in a new city is a tough job. But I love where I am. I am also dabbling in some wedding work. Hoping that can do somewhere too. I would love to get involved with some planning weddings. Fall is here! It’s still pretty warm during the day but nice and cool at night. The leaves are starting to change and I am loving the beauty. My birthday month starts next week! WOOHOO! Everyone knows or should that I tent to celebrate all month long. LOL My Annual Birthday Bash is going to be here in Louisville this year. Hoping for a decent turnout. We are planning on ziplining, dinner at the bourbon bar, and the Makers Mark Distillery. YAY! Should be a fun weekend with those I love. Brandon and I just got back from Saint Louis and had a blast! We went to the Arch, a Red’s game, and the Anhueser Busch Brewery. It was a beautiful weekend with my favorite. We made a pit stop in Santa Claus Indiana. And if any of you know Brandon you know how much he LOVES Christmas. It was a fun stop. I am truly loving life and so happy to be home in Kentucky. Stayed tuned. More fun to come.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

IMG_5946

IMG_5987

IMG_5982

IMG_5971

IMG_5958

IMG_5942

IMG_5960

Leave a Reply

