Searching

So my newest venture has been trying to find a church home. Brandon was the lucky on bc he has to work this weekend. Thankfully I had one great experience and then one not so much. Praying that in time I will find the perfect fit. I swear it’s like dating… I have been pretty blessed in the past to have just walked in to some great churches and just new it was the right fit. This time around NOT SO MUCH.
Continued prayers appreciated.

Welcome to the adventures of Tiffany.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

