New Surroundings

Life in a new city is both exciting and scary. I tend to be more on the adventurous side of things and most of the time life is pretty exciting. But I do have to admit after 2.5 weeks in Louisville and not working yet, I’m a little scared. I’m a little nervous. I know God has this perfect plan and everything has played out perfectly. There is just a big task ahead of me with starting a new business in a new city. I keep reminding myself that I did it once so I can do it again. I have such an amazing support system here with Brandon and his family. I couldn’t be more blessed and thankful. So, I have nothing really profound tonight. I just wanted to share my fears and open my heart in hopes that you will just say a quick prayer for me tonight. Thanks for joining me in this great adventure. I wouldn’t have it any other way.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany
IMG_5746

Leave a Reply

