Operation Get My Ass In Sha……….

Well, I have TOTALLY fallen off the wagon with this one. Not even blogging could keep me on track. No excuses-but I will say life has been a little crazy lately. Being off work and out of a routine really screws this girl up when it comes to eating right and working out. But I will say life goes back to normal for about 3 weeks before it gets crazy again. I am hoping it’s true what they say about forming habits in 21 days. So, starting Sunday we will kick off another round of getting my ass in shape. Don’t you give up!

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

