Speechless

I need to go to bed. Like now. But, as I sit here and think about the last 2 days I am speechless and overwhelmed. (in a great way) I have been showered with love, kinds words, champagne and more since my announcement to move to Louisville. God is so good and he has blessed me beyond belief. I just can’t even tell you. I love to see how he works things out. I had been struggling for well over a year about moving. I just couldn’t decide NKY or Nashville. Both are great choices but something was holding be back from them. I would feel ok for awhile about one and then freak out! Until now. God is always up to something. He is always behind the scenes working things together for our good. I often look at my Rhino tattoo and think, where is my faith? How am I living that out today? Sometimes we have to take a leap, a step of faith in the direction we feel led and ALL else will fall into place. This is exactly what happened for me when I made the choice to go. I am speechless. I am blessed. I am grateful. I am thankful. Thank you all so much for loving me and supporting me every step of the way! The journey has just begun.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

IMG_0771IMG_4661

Leave a Reply

