Change

Change can be one of the most scariest things in the whole world. For me, I have always welcomed it. And I think I drive people crazy bc I am always changing my mind. I think that’s a female thing but I also think it’s a Tiffany thing. Recently though, change has scared me more then ever. Maybe bc I am 31 and comfortable with where life has me. I have a great job, a cute carriage house in a wonderful city, amazing friends and family. But something is missing. I’m ready of the next chapter in life. I am ready for love. I am ready for a new challenge. I am ready for progress and growth. I’ve always thought and said that God has big plans for me. And He does. I see them falling into place around me everyday. So, today I am embracing change in all forms. However it may come. Lets do this.

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

For the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: ‘If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?’ And whenever the answer has been ‘No’ for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something.

Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

