Operation get my ass in shape-Day 14

Ok, so this is a few days behind but my results after 2 weeks are great! Even after having a few cheat days and doing a little bit more walking then running. I have taken a few days off from running due to cramping really bad. Being on this little hiatus the last 2 weeks has been good and bad. The last few days just went to hell bc I was on a real vacation and spoiled myself. But boy have I paid for it. My stomach has HATED me. I will be back at it tomorrow in full force. I’ve already been to the store and I’m stocked up on the good stuff! #cantstopwontstop

xoxo,
Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

