Laughter

Laughing is one of my most favorite things in the world. And last night was probably one of my favorite “laughters.” I was spending time with my gramps, Aunt Audrey, and Matt and my gramps has the best stories in the world! He had all 3 of us in tears from laughing so hard. It was such a sweet moment. I told Matt that it makes me sad to think about the day when they are no longer here. But, I will forever be grateful for the time I got to spend with them. I have learned from them, I have laughed with them, I have cried with them, I have fought with them. They hold a very special place in my heart and I couldn’t be more blessed. I am so glad that I can laugh until I cry with those that are nearest and dearest to my heart. I love that God gave us laughter and that he wants to see us happy and full of joy. It is definitely one of my most favorite parts of life. I hope you will take time to laugh today. Life is way to short and there is no point in wasting it on being unhappy, negative and grouchy. So cheer up today and go laugh. I promise you will feel better. 

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.”
― Audrey Hepburn

xoxo,

Travelin’ Tiffany

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

