Thankful

I love my life. Every bit of it. You have heard me say that before but I just feel the need to repeat it over and over bc it’s so true. Today I got to meet one of my closest friends in Dayton, OH. We had met in Savannah about 3 years ago and worked together for about 2. She moved back to Ohio and I hadn’t seen her since. A lot has happened in both of our lives in the last 3 years. Good, bad, sad, happy, ugly, drama. But, I am so thankful for all of those moments we have shared together. We have been there to pick each other up, laugh, and move on. New adventures are always exciting and scary but to have those who mean the most to you by your side is the best. Today, I am thankful for all of those people in my life. The ones who speak life and truth into me. The ones who tell me how it is whether I want to hear it or not. The ones who love me no matter what. God is so good and I am so blessed. I hope that I am half the friend to those around me as others have been to me. Life is hard and some things are just so difficult to understand. I wish I had all the answers sometimes. For myself and for others. But we are not meant to have it all figured out. Where would the fun in that be? I am thankful for the adventure I am on and I wouldn’t change a thing. I am so happy you have joined me on my journey. 

xoxo,

Travelin’ Tiffany

 

Image

Leave a Reply

