I’m Tired

So I have been on a traveling spree since May of last year and honestly it’s finally catching up with me. I am tired. Physically, emotionally, spiritually. Don’t get me wrong I have loved every minute of “Travelin’ Tiffany’s” travels. But, it’s exhausting. The need I have to always go. Why can’t I just sit and be content? Maybe, it’s bc I haven’t found the place I want to be. Or maybe I have I just can’t get there yet so I keep running, and traveling, and pushing myself. I’m ready to settle. I am ready to be content. I will never stop traveling and apart of me will always run. But all in all, I want my not so normal life to chill just a bit. I want to live life everyday to the fullest NO MATTER what is going on. And, I am excited to figure that out. I am excited for the future. I am excited for what’s ahead for me and Travelin’ Tiffany. God is good. And He has me on such an exciting ride. But, for now. Good night, sweet dreams. I’m out.

xoxo,

Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

