Daniel Fasting Days 12, 13, 14, and 15

Here we are starting the last week of this fast. The last few days have been up and down. I really want some coffee. But, I keep reminding myself why I am doing this. God has a plan and he is teaching me so much through this time. I haven’t been perfect on this fast and I have cheated. Daily. But, the one thing I keep reminding myself of is God’s grace. I have learned so much these past 2 weeks about myself and where I am in life. When I am weak he is strong. I love that. Because sometimes or most of the time, I am weak. And I need him. I have been shown this more often then not in the past few weeks. And I am humbled. Realizing I can’t do this life on my own. So be encouraged today that God has your back. He is your strength. And when you feel like you can’t make it, He will see you through. 

xoxo,

Travelin’ Tiffany

Leave a Reply

