Guatemala Day 1

I’m laying on my bed here at the Leiva house waiting to leave for the coffee farm. Yesterday was an amazing day. We had safe travels and Karina picked us up. We got to spend the rest of the day at their home sharing stories and hearing about the farm. I roasted tomatoes for the first time, got a lovely makeover over by the sweet Ily and got to see how the beans are dried. I am overwhelmed with joy to be here. I can’t wait to get to the farm and see first hand where it comes from. It’s so cool to be in the place my coffee is made and sent from. I am so ready to meet the people in the community and love on them. It’s going to be an amazing time. I love showing the love Jesus to those around me. Especially to those who are desperate for it the most. What a blessing and honor to be here.

Xoxo
Travelin’ Tiffany ✈️

20131214-054525.jpg

20131214-054536.jpg

20131214-054549.jpg

Leave a Reply

