Kind words…

This week I had an amazing guest of mine post one of the sweetest recommendations a stylist could ask for. It actually brought tears to my eyes and just confirmed to me that I am in the right place. I love each and everyone of my guests and many of them have posted some awesome comments and recommendations and have spoken some very kind words to me during a service. I am beyond blessed and honored to be apart of each of their lives and to have them be apart of mine…

Here’s the comment:

Tiffany is great in every aspect of hair styling but there is another characteristic that really stands out with Tiffany. She let’s it be known that her clients mean more to her than just a pay check. She is always sending out little notes of encouragement and is very involved with the community. I recommend her to anyone!

Jerina Boylston

Thanks so much to all of you that make my life a little brighter and my job not so much a job.

Image

Leave a Reply

