So it begins…

Yesterday was the big day!

30 here I am!

I could not be more ready. I have heard from more then one person that your 30’s are the best years and def better then your 20’s. Well, BRING IT! Is all I can say. I am so ready for this next chapter in my life.

Neumann took me ziplining in Hilton Head yesterday. It was a blast! So much fun:) We also shopped around and ate a lot of good food:) We closed the night out at the Bohemian Rocks on the Rooftop! It was a beautiful night and a spectacular view.

I also ran my 1st 5k on Saturday. I finished in 32 min! Pretty sweet:)

I had an awesome start to my 30’s! I have the best family a girl could ask for.
Enjoy the pix of my adventures:)

ImageImageImageImage

One Comment Add yours

  1. blinkpack says:

    Josh here from the BlinkPacking blog. My family and I just enjoyed a fantastic trip to Hilton Head for Thanksgiving. I biked by the zip line location — maybe I will have to go back and do that next time.

    30 was the start of something good for me. I was happy to leave the 20s behind. I hope it will be the same for you.

    I wish you all the best with your blogging. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

