30th Birthday Bash

What a weekend to remember for many, many reasons. I had an amazing time with my friends and family relaxing and spending time on the beach. I realized a lot this weekend. Who your true friends are. How to treat others. What is most important in life. What’s not important. Lots of lessons as I enter this next chapter of my life.

Mama- Thank you so much for the life you gave me. I would not be where I am or be the person I am without you and the way you raised me. I am so thankful and blessed to be your daughter. I love you.

Leemo- I am so thankful that my mama found you and that you are apart of our family. I have been truly blessed to share these last several years with you. You are a strong, Godly man that I admire and I love you.

Neumann- You are my best friend and the love of my life. I love that I still get butterflies around you. I am so excited that I get to walk through this life with you everyday. There is no one I would rather be spending this 30th with. Thank you for loving me and being unconditional. I am better because of you. I love you, Mr.

Pammy- You are great. Thank you for making everyday an adventure. I love you and I appreciate your support and love in my life. I am so thankful you are my sister and I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Kayla Jo- So many things I could say…lol wait I don’t remember half of them hahaha. You make me laugh, you love me and pick me up whenever I need it. I couldn’t have made it through so many things in my life without you. I am beyond blessed to call you my lil sis.

Markie!!!! You are awesome! I am so thankful to call you a best friend. I love the way you make me laugh. You are real and loving and kind and caring. I am so thankful to have you in my life.

These people made my birthday bash weekend an amazing one, despite the crap that happened they picked out the good. I am one lucky girl to be surrounded by such amazing people. God is so good to me. And I don’t deserve it…

Image

Leave a Reply

