Another Day

Woke up to a beautiful sunrise after a few days of gloom. It was so nice. Now it’s turning into gloom again. Lol so many are without rain and we are getting pounded. Wonder if it’s preparation for something. Mmmm…. Food for thought. So thankful for another day of life. Another day to serve, love, and do my best. I love everyday and I’m excited for what the day brings. I am so blessed and so loved.

2 nights ago Neumann and I painted for a little bit. It was nice to let go and just see what came out. Happy to have him in my life and very thankful and blessed by him. He has taught me a lot and shown me so much love. Love nights like that with him.

Why are you so blessed?

20120809-083019.jpg

Leave a Reply

