It’s A New Day!

Last week was definitely a big of a discouraging week for me. But today I have decided to take the negative of last week and turn it into the positive of this week. I am learning new things everyday and trying to press on. There will always be bumps in the road and I am learning how to handle each and everyone of them. So thankful that God is on my side to walk me through this life everyday. I am going to take the constructive criticism and use it to my benefit. Grow and learn and lead from it. I am thankful for those around me who can be honest and point areas of my life out where I need to improve. That means the world to me. It’s not always easy to hear and I have shed plenty of tears in those times, but at the end of the day, it makes me better.

What do you do with constructive criticism?Image

Leave a Reply

