Happy 4th!

Happy 4th of July everyone!! What a beautiful day here on Tybee Island. Wish you all could be here celebrating with me:) What a great day to celebrate our freedom and those who have sacrificed for us. I get to enjoy the beach and then I get to celebrate with my beautiful family and friends tonight. Oh and I get to enjoy fireworks from my couch 😉 lol I hope today you will take the time to remember our freedoms and to thank those who have sacrificed so much for our country! I wish you all an amazing holiday and be safe!!

20120704-131125.jpg

Leave a Reply

