Wanting To Give Back

This morning I watch 7 Hills Church online from my hometown in Northern Kentucky. They are doing a new series called “Summer of Love” and then in mid July they have their big “Heart the City” event. It got me thinking about what I could do here in my own community with my own talents to help those who may need it. I have decided once a month to offer 8 hours of free hair services. This will include haircuts, color, and waxing.  I will be advertising on Facebook, Twitter, email, and my Styleseat page. I hope you will join in with me to get the word out to those who may not be able to afford it. I would also like to incorporate some other things on the days I do this. So if you have a special talent or something you want to offer with me please email or call me so we can chat about it. I would love to work with you guys on offering some additional services or something. My mind is racing with all the possibilities of this. I look forward to hearing your take and seeing what we can do to LOVE those around us:) Thanks for listening to  my ramblings. I will announce in the next few days what day will be FREE day in July. Can’t wait for this!

Until Next Time…

T

Leave a Reply

